Weather in Ofallon (Updated 6 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From SSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    5.27 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ofallon

      • 23 Feb, Thu 62 / 41 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 54 / 41 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 58 / 35 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 27 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 50 / 31 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 49 / 33 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 49 / 36 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 45 / 27 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 41 / 27 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments